All Nights Go

Face The Darkness, Live To See The Dawn

Patrick
ALL THINGS GO

--

The Cover for ALL THINGS GO

I fell in love again
All things go, all things go
Drove to Chicago
All things know, all things know

Sufjan Stevens — Chicago

A couple years ago I began work on a book about what I learned in losing everything in a natural disaster. How I learned to live with less and to appreciate more. I tried many different formats but none seemed innovative enough or seemed to fit the material exactly.

I wanted it to look like a book from the future with videos and holograms and eye-tracking technology because at that point I had already been in contact with a version of myself in a parallel reality who was communicating with me in really cool and bizarre ways. He kept assuring me that “Help is on the way!’

Having no idea that help would be in the form of a soul transfer, the book took on this appearance of a multidimensional inwardly spiritual metaphysical heist story. Taking place in multiple dimensions and in the past and in the future, the book would be over a million words just to explain what took place in an hour. I was trying to save my life.

Who has time for that?

I had titled it ALL THINGS GO and even made a trailer for it that no one understood. Not even me.

Everything is True

You may not understand it, now. And even I try to make sense of it. But these stories are here in as close to a book form as I can get it.

From my childhood home in Hopkinsville, Kentucky to where I live now in Chicago as a practicing psychic, medium, and shaman. If I ever as how all of this is possible, I get told from the heavens….

Nevermind, it’s beautiful

ALL THINGS GO: How I Became A Shaman

In April of 2013, Author Eric Durchholz had a near-death experience followed by a soul transfer. As a result, he died and was replaced by a new consciousness named Patrick John Coleman. A new soul in a full-grown body… much to the confusion of his friends and family. As the new age concept of a walk-in soul is relatively unknown to the mainstream, a growing army of walkins are coming to this planet in a “Divine Invasion” to set this polluted and hateful world back on a course towards peace. As Coleman struggled to find out where he came from and what happened to Eric, he turned to the great psychic researchers Edgar Cayce, Jane Roberts and Esther Hicks for answers. In doing so he found he had uncanny connections to them while also uncovering a plot by his family to keep him silent. The book also includes several hours of specially produced video footage including reenactments of key events linked via QR Codes so keep your smartphone handy and get ready for a mindbending, soul-expanding thrill ride. To Purchase, click here

Unlisted

--

--

Patrick
ALL THINGS GO

Spiritual Recovery Coach. Shamanic Practitioner. Sobriety First.