You Don’t Seek The Services Of A Shaman

The Shaman Seeks You

Patrick
ALL THINGS GO
2 min readJul 2, 2014

--

Knee-deep into my awakening I was desperate for answers. I called psychics, mediums, shamans and I could not find the answers I was seeking.

“Help,” I told one psychic on the phone. “I am from Edgar Cayce’s hometown and I never even cared about that until now and I am not sure what to do.”

She said she would call me back.

But she didn’t.

And since then I’ve given hundreds of powerfully accurate readings and received tons of accolades but still I cannot connect the dots. My family is threatened by my revelations. And I don’t care. Why would anyone be threatened by me finally coming out about my true nature as a psychic?

People pay me handsomely for my abilities but it scares me. I am sitting here staring my future in the face and people keep coming around like stray dogs. They pay me for readings and then later come back around to call me a scam artist. Twenty dollars here or fifty dollars. Given freely by them and I am convinced to take it. I would gladly do it for free but our world is not set up that way.

Buy me dinner. I’m hungry and tired. But don’t come back later and say that I scammed you. That’s insanity. And I am looking at you Vino.

ALL THINGS GO: How I Became A Shaman

In April of 2013, Author Eric Durchholz had a near-death experience followed by a soul transfer. As a result, he died and was replaced by a new consciousness named Patrick John Coleman. A new soul in a full-grown body… much to the confusion of his friends and family. As the new age concept of a walk-in soul is relatively unknown to the mainstream, a growing army of walkins are coming to this planet in a “Divine Invasion” to set this polluted and hateful world back on a course towards peace. As Coleman struggled to find out where he came from and what happened to Eric, he turned to the great psychic researchers Edgar Cayce, Jane Roberts and Esther Hicks for answers. In doing so he found he had uncanny connections to them while also uncovering a plot by his family to keep him silent. The book also includes several hours of specially produced video footage including reenactments of key events linked via QR Codes so keep your smartphone handy and get ready for a mindbending, soul-expanding thrill ride. To Purchase, click here

Unlisted

--

--

Patrick
ALL THINGS GO

Spiritual Recovery Coach. Shamanic Practitioner. Sobriety First.