Ernest Worker

I am an ernest worker. I work with the organisation at heart.

Asis Panda
Excelsior by Asis Panda

--

Ok so i have started working as a lab consultant at my university department (SLIS, Indiana University). It is my first job in America working under someone else’s command. This is the first time after my startup that i am accountable for someone and bearing responsibility for an organization at large.

The ethics i have are deep seeded. I unconsciously care for the organization and take pride with success and achievements of the organization.

Like today there was a big lab session scheduled in the evening. I was working in the lab as i just like the environment (i am not a workaholic) and it was not my day of duty, I found half of the systems dont have Adobe Dreamweaver running which the class will need. I report it and they bring in all forces to resolve it and it is done just in time for all the students to comfortably use the systems.

--

--