The Battle for Blockchain Privacy: Monero

Roy Walker
All Things Venture Capital
22 min readDec 17, 2018

--

Thanks for tuning in! This post is part of a broader series on blockchain technology. In prior posts, I’ve provided an overview of blockchain’s history and have explained how protocols, DApps and ICOs work.

Recently, I’ve turned my attention to the issue of blockchain privacy. My last article laid out an argument for why we need privacy coins and discussed how they may evolve in the future. My next few posts will get a bit more technical and break down how the top privacy protocols work, starting with Monero. Also, if you’re enjoying these posts and want…

--

--

Roy Walker
All Things Venture Capital

Venture Architect @ Create Venture Studio | Previously Strategic Tech @ Hamilton Lane