My Most Viewed Medium Stories — (Updated Weekly)

Luay Rahil
All Things Work
Published in
1 min readDec 22, 2023

--

Image by the author.

Most Viewed Articles in the Last 90 Days

My All-Time Most Viewed Stories.

  1. Elon Musk Eliminated Remote Work Because Working From Home “Doesn’t Work”
  2. Remote Work Destroyed America’s Most Profitable Industry
  3. If You Can Do Your Job From Home, Be Scared. Be Very Scared
  4. That’s Why Workers Don’t Want to Go Back to the Office
  5. 7 Stupid Things Society Wants You to Do

I am a writer who observes and writes about how people live and work. I spend 50% of my time talking to people and the other 50% writing about what I see, hear, and feel.

I am a silent observer who closely watches the world and documents my observations in writing.

I enjoy writing about topics that interest me in an engaging manner. Thank you for reading my work, and I can’t wait to connect with you.

Connect with me on Linkedin, Twitter, or X.

Read more about me. An Interview with Luay Rahil by Dr. Mehmet Yildiz

--

--

Luay Rahil
All Things Work

I write engaging content on business and leadership development.