Hubby Fucks The Female Chauffeur While I Watch

Taboo Ink
All Too Taboo

--

Licensed by Depositphotos

“Nice of them to send a woman,” I said from the back seat, idly peering out of the window as we made our way to the airport.

The lady in the front seat said nothing, staring straight ahead and calmly moving the wheel.

“How old are you?” I asked, looking into her rear-view mirror.

Her blue eyes flicked to the backseat and she gripped her gloved hands on the steering wheel. “Twenty-three, ma’am,” she said.

I continued to watch her as she drove. She was a very relaxed, clearly confident woman, and she had every reason to be. When she’d helped with my bag I’d noticed her toned figure and ass-hugging pants. Her blonde hair curled up out from under her chauffeur’s hat. She looked like something out of a damn photo-shoot.

“I’m picking up my husband,” I said, not really expecting a reply. “He’s been on a business trip for two months. Two months. Can you believe that?”

The chauffeur stared straight ahead.

“What’s your name?” I asked.

“Lily.”

I turned to the tinted windows and watched the city move by. “Pretty name.”

We traveled a few more blocks before intrigue got the better of me and I decided to talk again.

--

--

Taboo Ink
All Too Taboo

For 100's of FREE audiobooks and FREE stories 💋 https://www.patreon.com/toriwestwood 💋 For 7 FREE taboo stories join us here! 💋 http://eepurl.com/hO8NCr 💋