5 reasons to join All.me

all.me
all.me
Published in
2 min readAug 14, 2018

#1 It boosts your creativity.

Being the world’s first digital network, All.mе helps improve your talent, share useful information with the audience, represent yourself and become popular. All.me appreciates the creativity of users, and interesting content is given priority too!

The author’s magazine is actually an independent social mass media. The user is both an author and an editor, a layout-maker and a designer at the same time. It can boost any creative ideas.

All.me is an excellent alternative to the common social networks and the similar-type of content model.

#2 It helps to grow your social circle.

All.me allows you to find new followers and friends, loved ones or business partners quite easily and also strengthen old contacts. This is a key to success and professional growth.

Communication in all.me is fairly nice. The developers have provided the users with lots of opportunities that will help bring this process to a completely new level! In addition, in All.me everyone can find interesting acquaintances, get fresh impressions, gain unusual experiences and profoundly change the usual surroundings!

#3 It helps to make extra income.

While developing your magazine, you will simultaneously receive a reward. All.me shares up to 50% of its advertising revenue with its users. The more activity the user has, the more money he will get. No need to be engaged in search of advertisers and dialogues with them, all this is utmost automated in the network. Rewards are provided with the network’s own currency — ME tokens. You can use the ME token to purchase inside the network, or withdraw it through special card.

#4 It has more benefits for business.

All.me is a suitable platform for promoting goods and services, as well as charitable projects. After all, any organization obtains not only a lot of opportunities for growth, but also additional financial earnings.

Advertisers can use ME tokens to pay for their advertising needs, to get the target audience of users, find loyal customers, and get detailed statistics. Any user here can earn money simply by doing his favorite creative work.

#5 It’s multifunctional

All.me is an arrangement of a reliable cryptocurrency wallet, a crypto- bank, a social platform in a new format and a trading platform — “Showcase”. You can get registered in the social network right now, and the other exciting services will be available very soon.

All.me magazine is easily configurable for a variety of tasks. It can perform the functions of online media, personal blog, online store, business site, etc. Due to the “ Showcase” you can sell products and services not only according to the system of “online store → user”, but also “user ↔ user” from anywhere in the world. Also, inside the network All.me users can instantly make any financial transfers without extra cost.

--

--

all.me
all.me
Editor for

all.me is a digital network which combines a social platform, a cryptobank and a marketplace.