all.me — The New-Generation Digital Network

all.me
all.me
Published in
2 min readNov 6, 2018

Bringing together social media, e-commerce, and content monetization in an innovative way.

Over 71% of internet users maintain a presence on at least one social media network and that number is steadily increasing. And even those who were not necessarily at the forefront of blockchain technology, have welcomed cryptocurrency their reality, and perhaps even opened a wallet or two. For budding social media influencers and bloggers, especially those who have, in a sense, missed the profitable wave of platforms like Instagram, a social media network rooted in blockchain technology brings a completely new horizon of online advertising and content monetization.

While more and more ICOs pop up and more trades are made using cryptocurrency, the integration of these technologies into online marketing is an obvious trend. In the race for providing the best user experience, all.me stands out as a digital network with its own cryptocurrency, aka me coin, crypto-wallet and trading platform all in one!

all.me is a digital network where users are rewarded based on their social activity, popularity and content. It is also a trading platform, better known as Showcase, that allows users to buy goods and services from each other using me coins.

To simplify these transactions, the platform includes a crypto-wallet. The wallet is built-in to the user’s account and becomes active the day a user joins. In the future, all.me will be set up to issue payment cards, which will allow users to use me coins to make offline purchases. The wallet will also be convert fiat money into the cryptocurrency with no additional fees, thus making transactions instant within the platform.

At present, me coins are used for internal purchases. The built-in wallet that is integrated into the digital network is steadily making me coins one of the most popular cryptocurrencies.

The digital network is no less enticing to advertisers since it similarly allows for ad payments to be made with either fiat money or cryptocurrency. Plus, all.me’s magazine gives advertisers distinct customization options to promote company brands and their goods. Active users are rewarded by the network for allowing ads to be shown to their subscribers. To take advantage of this, a user must have a minimum of 10 subscribers. Once they do, they may activate their advertising account.

With the chance to earn up to 50% of the advertising revenue all.me is definitely a digital network worth being a part of. The Marketplace will be ready in the coming months and users will purchase and sell products from each other with ease. In the meantime, sharing great content, engaging with a large community of internet users, and growing your audience is a wonderful way to anticipate the Marketplace launch. Sign up today!

Written by Alice Ananian

--

--

all.me
all.me
Editor for

all.me is a digital network which combines a social platform, a cryptobank and a marketplace.