all.me transition!

all.me
all.me
Published in
1 min readAug 1, 2018

We have promised to launch the new web version in 2018. It is now ready and it is on all.me. Our domain is provided to the users of the digital network as it is short and easy to remember.

All the information, links and files of the well-known ICO campaign are transferred onto ico.all.me.

We’ve made a quick-transition button from the web version of the app to the new ico.all.me website for those who are interested in ICO and want to buy ME tokens or find out more about the plans and processes of the fund-raising campaign. Also, see all the important ICO information on our telegram channel. The link is available in the profile description.

Use all the opportunities of the digital network on all.me; participate in the ICO campaign on ico.all.me!

--

--

all.me
all.me
Editor for

all.me is a digital network which combines a social platform, a cryptobank and a marketplace.