NSFW

I Went Above And Beyond My Groomswoman Duties

Never have I ever masturbated in the basement of a church while my friends had sex before they got married later that day.

Olivia Morellan
Sex & Champagne
Published in
6 min readApr 5, 2022

--

By freepic.diller — www.freepik.com

Quick side note: I recently resigned from my job to spend the next five months writing. Y’all’s comments were exceptionally kind and encouraging so thank you again.

I should start by saying I was at the wedding as a groomsman,

but there was a small conflict on which side I would be on. I was pretty close with both of them and they only had one person each as their wedding party.

I’ve also hooked up with both of them separately before they got together and we ALMOST had a threesome.

I felt like such a baller getting that invitation.

So before this wedding, the groom gets a little nervous at one point and I convince him to do a shot with me.

That’s totally rational, right?

He’s freaking out a little and I tell him to just drink until he calms down.

I have absolutely no doubt these two should get married and they’re stupid happy now, but both were just struggling with the…

--

--

Olivia Morellan
Sex & Champagne

👩🏻‍💻 Blogger + Entrepreneur + Online Course Creator | 🌎 Digital Nomad | 🏝 2 years | ✈️ 39 countries | 📍Tallinn, Estonia 🇪🇪 | oliviamorellan[at]gmail.com