She Invited Me Over To Masturbate For Her and Her Friend

I had a regular FWB that was into… anything and everything.

Olivia Morellan
Sex & Champagne

--

By master1305 — www.freepik.com

This was about 7 years ago.

We had a super casual, very sexual relationship. I really enjoyed her company, but we only really got together to mess around.

One of the things she was really into was to have me jerk off for her. She’d sometimes come over specifically for that purpose. And leave right after. So it wasn’t the most unusual thing in the world when she texted me at around 11 pm on a Friday night. It went something like this.

LAURA: Hey. I have my friend Amy over tonight. I was telling her about you.

ME: Oh yeah? Good things, I trust.

LAURA: Naturally. We’re into the wine and… I had an idea.

ME: I’m listening

LAURA: How would you feel about coming over and stroking your cock? For both of us.

ME: I can be there in 20.

I had no idea who Amy was. But obviously, I didn’t care. This sounded super hot. And I was well aware that Laura was into girls too, so again, as much as I was pleasantly surprised, this wasn’t a complete shock.

--

--

Olivia Morellan
Sex & Champagne

👩🏻‍💻 Blogger + Entrepreneur + Online Course Creator | 🌎 Digital Nomad | 🏝 2 years | ✈️ 39 countries | 📍Tallinn, Estonia 🇪🇪 | oliviamorellan[at]gmail.com