Bye, Bye Miss American Bly

Neddy Bly Prepares to Leave the Madhouse

Neddy Bly
Alternative Perspectives
2 min readJun 20, 2022

--

I have almost reached my destination.

When I couldn’t find the courage to compose a single tweet, or when I wanted to close my account after 100 tweets, I am now approaching 10,000 tweets.

Daily I read articles about riches to be made online, and I feel sorry for everyone involved. There is no wealth online, no riches, no money. The only value in the universe is human attention. If you want to click buttons like a drug-addicted lab rat (worth watching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-0KfwFCMRM) then be my guest.

If you think there might be something greater to do with your time, good news, there is .

Explore your mind. I will explain why I did, in detail, and explain how it lead me to not only find my writing voice, but my speaking, and now singing voices too. Sure, my whole life fell apart (yep, from Twitter) but I now can rebuild with any materials that I choose.

Truth.

It is all fueled by Truth, which, thanks to computers, is now cheap, plentiful, and available to EVERY LAST HUMAN.

We have enough processing power on the planet to aid the minds of every living person.

Should we all hook up our minds?

Heck no.

Please follow along by subscribing. Once we break 100 I get my stats back, and the fun can really take off.

Love Infinite Love,

Neddy

--

--

Neddy Bly
Alternative Perspectives

Middle-aged, possibly insane, lover of moments, THRILLED to finally feel alive. Obsessed with the constellation of bights (binary lights) between people’s ears.