Mike’s Scary Movie Challenge: 31 Horror Movies In 31 Days

Mike Munoz
altnerdobsessive
Published in
1 min readOct 1, 2016

Halloween is just around the corner, which means it’s time for Mike’s Scary Movie Challenge!

If you don’t know what that is, that’s probably because I’ve never actually done it before. So let me break it down for you.

Starting on October 1st I’m going to try to watch 31 horror movies in 31 days and I’ll be posting updates right here on Alt.Nerd.Obsessive. throughout the month.

The only real rule is I can only watch movies that I haven’t seen before, so repeats are not allowed.

This probably sounds familiar to anyone who listens to the Doug Loves Movies Podcast, and that’s because I got the idea after failing the DLM Challenge earlier this year.

Let’s hope I have better luck with this one.

So there you have it! Mike’s Scary Movie Challenge is officially underway! Let the nightmares begin!

--

--