WTF is HOT Apps?

How the radest design newsletter ever came to be...

Michael Horton
HOT Apps

--

This publication will serve as the archive for content from the righteous design newsletter HOT Apps (launching TODAY!).

HOT Apps is a newsletter for designers, entrepreneurs, developers or tech enthusiasts of all kinds. Each week I choose a couple apps to examine and go to work. I’m not necessarily looking for apps already on everyone’s phone or, ironically, what’s “hot” in the app/google play store right now. What I’m looking for is great and/or unique UX & UI that I can share with you, break it down and discuss.

As a product designer, I am always searching for apps that exemplify great UX and/or UI and dissecting them. Now I have decided to write up and share my discoveries with you folks. Alright, enough chit-chat, sign up below and prepare for some totally bitchin newsletters!

-Michael

--

--