Almost President, She Was

Totally robbed, she was

Anne Chisom
American Haiku

--

Photo by Jose Moreno on Unsplash

On President’s Day, I Insist on This Very Honorable Haiku Mention:

Hillary Should Be
American President
Number Forty-Five.

This is my completely biased but well-thought-out opinion that I especially feel the need to express today on President’s Day.

If your comments are spiced with hate and profanity, don’t bother leaving them below. If you disagree with my opinion, that’s fine, leave me your thoughts. Of course, if you agree with me and wish Hillary was our current President and getting ready to win a second term, please, please leave your message below.

Thank you for stopping by and reading this! You can also leave (nice only, please) messages at my email address, ac4getnot@gmail.com.

--

--

Anne Chisom
American Haiku

Writing on whatever strikes my mood, from politics to humor (or a combination of the two), to spirituality, or whatever else shows up. Retired, not in retreat.