World’s First Do-it-Yourself Disposable Paper Face Mask

Kids Approved. Art-Friendly, and Boredom Killer!

Kabir (ko-bir)
American Life

--

Created with Canva.com

The staying home thing is getting to me. I’ve never worked from home in the last 18+ years of running a company. I never liked it. I have a dedicated office room in my house that I never used until now. And I can see my kids getting bored as well. So this morning, I decided to put on my invention hat and come up with…

The world’s first five-minute, disposable paper face mask!

Make a disposable paper mask in five minutes with paper, rubber bands, and glue to protect your face from your own hands!

It won’t protect against the COVID-19 virus but protect you from touching your face with your hands when you are out about shopping or exercising.

Pros:

  1. Let your kids go wild with imagination on the surface of the mask and create art.
  2. Try to use it in the stores to protect yourself from touching your face with your dirty…

--

--