Girls’ Trip pt.1(Celebrating my Birthday with my girlfriends)

Amy Ocean
Amy’s Lesbian Diary Entries
12 min readFeb 4, 2024

--

This is part of my Amy’s Lesbian Diary series where I write personal stories from my past when I was lucky enough to explore my lesbian fantasies. These stories are very special to me. Not many know of my experiences with other women. And as exciting as it was to meet these special ladies and experience them, physically, I’m even more excited to write about them so I can share the experiences with my readers!

If you’d like to read the first part of this series, click here!
https://medium.com/amys-lesbian-diary-entries/amys-diary-my-journey-through-my-first-lesbian-experiences-ch-1-51728422a278

This is going to be a multiple-part story, involving a trip I took with two of my girlfriends that got a little out of hand.

Since high school, I’ve had two very close friends that I always stayed in touch with. All three of us, unfortunately, went to different universities and have also gone our separate ways, as far as careers and where we ended up living. This, we’re all in different states now.

Unlike with most of my friends from before college, we actually kept in touch and made it a point to get together at least once a year. That’s how we started coming up with these girls’ trips. And since all three of us live so far away, we ended up…

--

--

Amy Ocean
Amy’s Lesbian Diary Entries

Author who loves writing about erotic topics as well as fantasy stories. I specialize in lezdom / femdom / spanking / humiliation. I also love cute romances!