Poem To my Future Husband

Amy Ocean
Amy’s Poetry
Published in
2 min readMar 27, 2024

--

Photo by Dương Hữu on Unsplash

To my Future Husband

To my future husband
I may not know you yet.
I can't wait to find you
And start a life we won't forget.

To my future husband
My lover and my friend.
Even if I already know you
For you love's angel I'll send.

To my future husband
I’ll show you care and compassion.
You’ll always feel my love
Through words and through actions.

To my future husband
I have no person or thing to blame.
I possess no insecurities
With me, I hope you'll be the same.

To my future husband
I want you to be sure of us.
I'll make sure to do everything
To ensure you feel good enough.

To my future husband
I'll be more than just a partner.
I'll give you everything I have
And all I have to offer.

To my future husband
Please never doubt yourself.
I'm only waiting for you
I have no love for someone else.

--

--

Amy Ocean
Amy’s Poetry

Author who loves writing about erotic topics as well as fantasy stories. I specialize in lezdom / femdom / spanking / humiliation. I also love cute romances!