How To Avoid Bad Decisions, Find New Customers, and Optimize Your Videos

Plus more secrets of successful creators!

Josh Spector
For The Interested
Published in
4 min readApr 18, 2021

--

Here’s the latest edition of my For The Interested newsletter, a collection of inspiration and actionable ideas to help you produce, promote, and profit from your creations.

Every discovery, improvement, and breakthrough begins the same way.

With someone saying, “I don’t know.”

Amazing things happen when you treat “I don’t know” as a green light instead of a red one.

Now, on to this week’s ideas…

1. How I Write Clearly

“You can’t write clearly until you’re clear in your own mind about what you want to say, why, and who you want to hear it.”

Everything I write has the same main goal: To be understood.

In this post explain how I write clearly in five steps including how I tell small stories, rehearse, and simplify my language.

Related: Read this if you’re not sure you can succeed as a writer.

2. Five Ways To Avoid Bad Decisions

“Never let anyone define the problem for you.”

--

--

Josh Spector
For The Interested

I’ll help you produce, promote, and profit from your creations. Subscribe to my newsletter for free personalized recommendations: ForTheInterested.com/subscribe