My 20 Most Popular Medium Posts Of The Year

As determined by 330,000 readers.

Josh Spector
For The Interested
Published in
3 min readDec 28, 2016

--

Thank you, Medium.

My decision to write more on this amazing platform proved to be a great one and I appreciate everyone who followed, recommended, and shared my posts this year.

Below are the 20 most popular posts I’ve written this year, not counting my weekly 10 Ideas Worth Sharing posts (which are also available by email).

I hope you find these posts as valuable to read as I found them valuable to write.

20. “The only attention that matters is that which is earned.”

19. “We shouldn’t expect to earn the attention of others for things we only do for ourselves.”

--

--

Josh Spector
For The Interested

I’ll help you produce, promote, and profit from your creations. Subscribe to my newsletter for free personalized recommendations: ForTheInterested.com/subscribe