The 60-Second Routine I Use To Get More Done Every Day

Try it today to get more done tomorrow.

--

I know you’re reading this because you want to get more done (and quickly) so I’ll get right to the routine.

Step 1:

Write down everything you spend time on today.

Step 2:

At the end of the day, review the list and pick one thing that wasn’t a good use of your time.

Step 3:

Vow to never do it again and/or do it in a different way the next time you need to do it.

Step 4:

Repeat every day.

It’s simple, it works, and its compounding effect will make you dramatically more productive.

Want more advice about how to get stuff done? Check out my For The Interested newsletter and these posts:

--

--

Josh Spector
For The Interested

I’ll help you produce, promote, and profit from your creations. Subscribe to my newsletter for free personalized recommendations: ForTheInterested.com/subscribe