2 Books Must Read Before Your Marriage

I read these two books 6 months before my marriage. You can not even imagine how rich we become in our relationship.

Shyamdeo Ranjan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

Throughout my graduations and before the age of 30, I never read single books on relationships. But due to my inquisitive nature, whenever I entered in the new endeavour, I tried to read few books related to those endeavours.

We have just celebrated our 1st anniversary, but what I observe in our circumstances a lot of people professionally rich and sounds but their relationship with spouses is very poor. They never read single books and even our education systems never taught you how to talk with your opposite gender.

Always thought of women as aid or sex object, we think beyond that. Read these 2 books and take responsibility to make your relationship rich and powerful.

If you really want to fall in love with young women’s heart, you must read it.

Some Rich excerpt from the book:

  1. Men are from Mars Women are from Venus by John Gray

Authors John Gray worked as relationship counsellors, popular marriage and seminar leader. He tried to elaborate on the difference between men are from Mars and Women are from Venus.

--

--

Shyamdeo Ranjan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Founder @ TIFFINQNQ. An avid book reader, Serial Entrepreneur, Believe in building people’s lives!