31 Ways To Score Your Love With a Woman

The following love list keeps your partner’s love tank full and responsible.

Shyamdeo Ranjan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

All the 31 ways help you a lot. My wife always amazed by my response. The way I respect, respond, listen and love her, all the beautiful things that happened in our relationship. Because I always remembered all the 31ways in my mind and implemented them from time to time.

I have collected it from the book called “Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus” by John Gray and added my personal experienced.

  1. When you are returning home, the first thing you do anything else, hug her first.
  2. Give her a surprise and gift on a special occasion.
  3. Ask her specific question if she has suffered from one of them.
  4. Practice the art of listening and asking questions.
  5. Take a dancing class together or any other hobbies.
  6. Give her undivided 20 minutes to her.
  7. Please do not listen to her to reply; listen to understand her.
  8. Plan a date one week before.
  9. Sometimes offer to make dinner, but (I don’t know how to cook, so I do offer to wash the dish.)
  10. Compliment her on how she is looking

--

--

Shyamdeo Ranjan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Founder @ TIFFINQNQ. An avid book reader, Serial Entrepreneur, Believe in building people’s lives!