Better without you

Rojita Sharma
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)
1 min readDec 19, 2022
Better without you

Crawling inside the darkest cave
Disguised myself with a mud mermaid
Raised my existence in a fake glass of platform
But they would poke me with a trunk of a skinny mammoth

Fell into the sea of undefined manifestations
Enough to seal the cage of hallucinations
Enough to tear apart the wall of illusions
Enough to concede the wave of imaginations

The story continues rolling on the edge of a sharp knife
Puncturing those undefined bags of my inner seismic balloon
Purging the repeated roads taken
Dissolving the non-existent maze chosen
Axing the similar frames being captured

Exhausted to watch in the rearview mirror
The frames of actions in a hyperbolic sanction
Walking in the loop of a melodramatic time in fraction
Time froze for a little bit
Tits and bits inside the gravitational cloud
Found myself inside the event horizon of time and space
A tight light in that cave
A way out from the maze
The moment to seize
Nobody to please
Self-care on repeat
Stoic and phlegmatic
It’s true
I’m better without you

-Rojita

--

--