Curating Claps for Coffee

Saumya Hariharan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)
2 min readMay 1, 2021

( This beverage can teach us so much!)

Photo by Ohmky on Unsplash

Hazed about my timetable for the today,
Hoping my hazelnut coffee,
rescues me to save my day.

It’s always an art
Curating new methods to brew a happier heart
Just thinking about the timetable
containing the future part,
Alas!
My iced brown potion just spills on my perfect chart!!!

There is a brew,
For everyone and not just a handful few
There is an opportunity for every one of you
For even the experienced,
and also for people stepped brand new…
Something for each being,
variations when the beans renew
A cup of coffee, if looked at in a closer view
Helps digest global differences
thereby making the experience a pragmatic preview.

Photo by Chintya Akemi Keirayuki on Unsplash

So,
Cleaning my spilt cup
Mopping the floor
of my chart filled with tension
Learning that
It’s important to wander worldwide
without makeup
Learning from my dusky shot of my coffee soup
To live my day at the moment
To seize each and every bean of excitement and effort

To excercise the caffeine
for true happiness
And devoid of
Unnecessary hospital checkups.

To create a café of unique brews
for each one so that
I can continue to
enjoy my mug of coffee
So that,
it gives me ,
positivity, enjoyment
So that ,
it manages to nourish me
with true satisfaction
And not just used as a pill for sleep backup.

Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

(Thank you so much for reading! Stay safe! And loads of love!)

-Saumya Hariharan

--

--

Saumya Hariharan
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Psychology , Dance, Observations , Creative Cognitions ,Poems and New Thoughts are always in my juice!!