How I earn Decent Money without Google AdSense Approval from My Website

Here are 5 ways to monetize your website in case google AdSense is not working for you

Amelie Indiana
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

Nowadays, many people are trying for Google AdSense alternatives because of different reasons like either to diversify their website earning or maybe some approval issues. It used to be easy to get Google AdSense approval few years back, but now it has turned quiet a tricky job for new websites to get approved for Google AdSense. If you have faced any issue with the rejection of the AdSense approval, then either you can try the top 4 best companies to get approval for AdSense. If still not approved then don’t worry I have one more way to monetize your website and earn consistently.

Before moving forward let me highlight something. I have used all 5 of them and still using 2, and everything I have given here are my own research as a user. But, none of these companies are paying me any money to write this article and this is my honest opinion about all 5 of them.

photo from unsplash

List of Top AdSense Alternatives

All listed AdSense alternatives have different approval policy, so it would be better to check that out first before applying. I have tried my best to explain how it works, but I still recommend…

--

--