How Can I Overcome My Fear To Set Up New Business?

fear to start a business

How to start business and overcome the fear? This is an obvious question that every entrepreneur gets at least once in a life.

You must have experience with failures in order to overcome fear.

You must ask yourself,

  • How did you overcome the fear of swimming?
  • How did you overcome the fear of exams?
  • How did you overcome getting a job?

Nothing is hard.

It’s your mind, surroundings, and people who are holding you to move ahead.

The best remedy to overcome fear is to try the things which are causing fear.

I.e If you have fear of starting a business then you must try to start a business.

What will happen at Max?

Only you will get exposure to failures and you will lose something, nothing more than that.

Start with small, learn from failures, and overcome a fear of actually Starting Out.

I tried 4 to 5 business attempts but Failed in all.

And I would probably love to say that, it was the best thing that happened to me.

Do you know Why?

Because I learned a lot from those business failures and now I’m in a good position to digest fear of future failures.

Now I’m running my 5th online business without any fear.

Steps you must follow-

1. Start with small.

2. Learn from mistakes.

3. Invest in yourself.

4. Surround yourself with positive people.

5. Find motivation and attend some business seminars and workshops.

6. Read someone's failure and success story.

Go get up and START.

Everything will work out gradually.

Success is Yours.

Thanks

Like it? Share with others and appreciate the author.

Curious to start low cost online business? Check this out: 👉 https://bit.ly/3I20m2z

Originally published at http://quora.com.

--

--

Amol | Money | Side Hustles | Business
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Helping you build Side Hustle, Make Money Online beyond 9-5 job & Live freedom life. Join movement.➡️Newsletter: "The Side Hustle Box": https://bit.ly/3REZMy6