Learning Design Problems

Within the areas of my realms in-home and learning architecture

Karin
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)
2 min readOct 7, 2020

--

Source from Author

Let’s just say, every designer has a problem. Not just a problem, but a really big problem. Every time, we encounter that problem we panic, and panic under the way to our seats and think to ourselves, we should stop reading. I have a lot of learning problems, and processing thoughts that learning design is evidently hard for me, and the more I ponder I find that as a problem. There’s no need to ponder, just go with instinct. In the past, I had problems with communicating. Actually. It’s not only me who has every designer who has a problem. The fact that my studio professor doesn’t like me and doesn’t like responding me because I forget to attend the studio critic, because I wasn’t mentally feeling right, I felt like my design wasn’t right and plus the studio professor doesn’t like responding my email, so anyway how, I guess I’m on my own, or I’ll ask other professors, then. What should I improve is the thing I always ponder… I know it’s my fault but I wasn’t feeling right and all I have been doing is learning the software when my pseudo logic wasn’t working so I troubleshot many times and still doesn’t work. I know I felt like that but I need to work harder on my learning, but I get mentally brain exhausted or I think about my pseudo code logic. I know I’m stupid and my learning, is that I’m a slow learner or I think too much what comes to the ending part, instead.

Let’s just say I’m a mentally imperfect human being, who loves architecture and will only think about designing.

--

--

Karin
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

just a flower full of wonders. Trying to self - resolution for my boredom