Stop! Coffee Time.

Why All Creators Should Use “Buy Me a Coffee” in the next Micro Second.

Kennedy Wren
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

Photo by Devin Avery on Unsplash

Approximately a year ago, I wrote an article about this new website called “Buy Me a Coffee” that supports all genres of creators. Since then, the crowdfunding site has grown to over 150,000 users on the platform so far and there doesn’t seem to be any slowing down.

I’ve been using them since the spring of 2019 and I can honestly say that I’m happy with it. I like how there’s no pressure to have to give on a monthly basis if you don’t want to, you can change the tier price without it having to be a “gold” or premium user for features I would have to pay for.

Like I said in the previous article I wrote a so many moons ago, Buy me a coffee, is truly looking out for the creator's best interest. They’ve even made it easier for the giver by adding different methods of payment ( Apple Pay, Google Pay, Credit Card, and Paypal.)

The website is the number 1 alternative to Patreon and Kofi. And in my opinion, better than both of them. I’ve experimented with both Patreon and Kofi and didn’t get what I wanted out of them without having to pay.

Here are a few reasons I think you should consider switching to Buy Me a Coffee.

I personally like it because I can share…

--

--

Kennedy Wren
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

God has completely healed me from Mental Illness. Now I share my life experiences living in total freedom as a Prophetic Pastor.