Photo by Marco Assmann on Unsplash

Tangle

--

Life crashes and rolls, I tend my garden

Growing weeds, entangling compassion and love

Beasts burden, the hearts to harden

Growing limb, filling the void like hand to glove

External pull, universal magnet

Deep diving, bracing for fathom

Tuneless sound abound, she’ll be my habit

Each violet bite, the delectable madame

Sand castles luminous, cotton candy bliss

Strolls of silence, waves wine intense

Hands gliding as one, expelling lust into the kiss

Journey’s sojourn at once, easily making right sense

Aegean seeing all of me, ships dock and she’s free

Honey’s sources abound, let life commence

Free wheel burning, as he eloquently said

My fire it burns, chilli firebrick sangria

--

--

Shaler Houser
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

Founder of NEXT Founder Fund, Deal Strategies, Youturn Health, Green Cloud, UCI Communications, Nuvox Communications, & Seruus Ventures @shalerhouser