Writers: learning to fly

Devoted to the independent writers like me.

Sceriff
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

--

Learning to fly is not far from our ability to catch it, we just need to acquire determination and persistence.

Just …

Just!!!

How many times have we stopped close to success? Almost always!

Success is only for those who know how to persist because the road to success is a long rise.

Nelson Mandela said: do not judge me for my success but for all the times I fell and I managed to get up.

To be successful you have to ask yourself these four questions: Why? Why not? Why not me? Why not now? (James Allen)

In the end, those who win are those who think they can do it. (Richard Bach)

Success needs passion and preparation, a bit of fortune, and a lot of hard work and is like the shadow: the more you run it and the more it runs if you do not care it chases you.

Thanks for reading, if you enjoyed, please press the heart button below to recommend it to others.
Also, please consider following me here on Medium and Twitter.

--

--

Sceriff
An Idea (by Ingenious Piece)

A passionate writer following his narrative self stubbornly against the tide.