What’s Been Going on With Analytical Madness?

Dr. Analyze
Analytical Madness
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readAug 18, 2022

Hello my lovely audience,

As you may have noticed (or not, that’s alright too) I have not posted a new article for Analytical Madness in quite some time. And only two short edited videos on my Youtube channel. So, what’s going on?

Well, here I am, timely as always (only took me like 7 months), to sum it up for you: I’ve been dealing with some issues in my personal life. And these issues have been preventing me from getting much writing done. I will not bore you with the details lest you become overly drowsy but the point is that I have to actually write articles (and edit videos) in order to be able to post them (imagine that) and I’ve been prevented from doing much of this for several months hence the dirth in videos.

When will this be remedied so glorious Analyze may once again bless you with content? Well, outlook unclear, ask again later, basically.

I’m not entirely sure when these personal issues will be dealth with. But I can assure you that I am absolutely still committed to making Analytical Madness the grandest publication in all the land and I will be writing and posting new articles (and videos) just as soon as I am able.

Yours truly,

Dr. Analyze

--

--

Dr. Analyze
Analytical Madness

Writing about society, politics and a hefty dose of fiction.