The First

Sanjay Joshi
analyzethis
Published in
1 min readFeb 7, 2006

hmm,
so this is my first blog. well, since this is my first blog, the first thing that hits my head is that everything in life has a first of everything. i mean, if there was no first, there would be no second, and hence the third, the fourth, the eighth and the thirtieth. thirtieth november is my birthday by the way.

but we are digressing from the topic. the topic is first. Man, as an intelligent being, is always apprehensive of the first everything, because often, his experience of that becomes his perennial perception of that activity. First is important. the first college exam, the first car drive on a busy road, first love. first night of walking alone on a lonely path, with the moon sparkling on you. first job. first pet. first home. and this is my first blog.

till the second, we depart, hoping for happiness, good health and restoration of peace in the middle east. We shall also pray together so that God provides me with a porsche and Lindsay Lohan by the time i post my second write.

--

--

Sanjay Joshi
analyzethis

Product guy. I love tech, dogs, comedy and arts. Seeking wisdom and wheat ale, wherever I may roam.