I don’t like calendars

Andrés Max
Andrés Max
Published in
Mar 11, 2024

Specifically, calendars that look like this:

It’s un fathomable to me how people can live like this. How every minute of your day has to be scheduled, full to the brim with meetings. Duck, even scheduling in time with your partner or kids.

What?

How is that calendar a life worth living? When do you get creative? When do you read? When do you just sit down, quiet your mind while looking at a beautiful scenery?

Not everything is calendar worthy. My most creative moments, my most happy moments have never been scheduled in.

I believe true wealth is freedom.

--

--

Andrés Max
Andrés Max

Software Engineer + UX/UI Designer = Serial Founder. I help founders design products & build their remote teams @ideawareco 🧰 Building @teem_so & @tinibiohq