Google Pixel and Pixel XL (source Wikipedia)

Android Developer Links (November 2016)

Preslav Rachev
Android Developer Links
3 min readDec 4, 2016

--

This is a list of Android-related resources, carefully curated over the course of each month. I try to make sure that the links that end up here, contain useful and always relevant information. The majority get suggested by the growing list of Android developers I follow on Twitter, others via Reddit, or various Android-related forums, etc. Please, welcome to suggest me interesting materials int he comments, or on Twitter.

Contents

  • In the News
  • Slides
  • Articles
  • Videos

Articles

Videos

Droidcon NYC 2016 Videos

--

--

Preslav Rachev
Android Developer Links

I am a genuinely curious individual on a mission to help digital creators and startups realize their vision. Follow my journey: https://preslav.me