Introducing WallRey, an app provides the perfect wallpapers for your phone.

Rey Pham
AndroidPub
Published in
2 min readAug 20, 2016

--

I am excited to announce the launch of WallRey, an Android application provides more than 10000 beautiful, high-quality photos to you for free.

The idea came into my head when I first knew about Unsplash, an incredible photo sharing site, and its awesome API. That’s when I thought “why not bring all those photos into my Android devices?”

For past month, I have spent all my free time for it, and now it finally reaches production ready state.

Here are some features of the app:

Let’s give it a try. Get the app for Android here.

I also give away some promotion codes for PRO version purchase. You can find the list of codes here.

Thank you for reading this. Hope you like the app as much as I do. And I’d love to hear the feedback from you.

--

--