Happy Mother’s Day

Andy Anderson
Andy Anderson Cartoons
1 min readMay 9, 2020

--

Cartoon about wishing mom a happy mothers day while also practicing social distancing
There’s more to laugh at here: AndyAndersonCartoons.com

I hope everyone has a happy Mother’s Day tomorrow. It sure will be different this year.

If this cartoon made you laugh, share the laughter with a friend, and follow AndyAndersonCartoons publication for new cartoons each week. I also share some exclusive behind the scenes content, sneak peeks, and merchandise discounts in my Patreon community. If that’s not your thing but still want to support my work, you can Buy Me a Coffee, ensuring I can stay up all night drawing.

--

--

Andy Anderson
Andy Anderson Cartoons

I write (and draw) about creative marketing, business & finance