When I think of Maleficent, I think of the Steve Miller Band

Dramatized Radio
Angelina Jolie Stories
1 min readJul 22, 2017

--

Abracadabra

Photo Credit: Wikipedia

When I think of Maleficent, I think of the Steve Miller Band’s hit song, Abracadabra. It is a song that would go well with the Maleficent movie. It is a song from the 80's, but it still sounds new to a lot of people. The song still sounds new to me. It could be a number one song all over again.

I heat up, I can’t cool down

You got me spinning

‘Round and ‘round

‘Round and ‘round and ‘round it goes

Where it stops nobody knows

Every time you call my name

I heat up like a burning flame

Burning flame full of desire

Kiss me baby, let the fire get higher

Abra abracadabra

I wanna reach out and grab ya

Abracadabra

Abracadabra……

--

--