Angular — ng-conf 2015 media

Gerard Sans
Mar 7, 2015 · 3 min read

All the goodies in one place.

videos playlist

Image for post
Image for post

Found more info or slides? Twit me updates to @gerard.sans or to gerard.sans_at_gmail.com. Thanks!

Keynotes

Day1 Welcome mp4 slides

Brad Green @bradlygreen, github
Igor Minar @IgorMinar, github, blog

Day2 Keynote mp4 slides demo code

Miško Hevery @mhevery, github, website
Rado Kirov @radokirov, github

Day 1 Talks (20')

State of 1.x mp4 slides

Pawel Kozlowski @pkozlowski_os, github
Lucas Galfaso @lgalfaso, github

The New Router mp4

Brian Ford @briantford, github 1 2

Prototyping with Angular? YES!! mp4

Kelly Knight
Dirk Ginader @ginader, github, blog

Fast from the Start mp4

Jeff Cross @jeffbcross, github ( benchpress, deep-tree)

Creating Container Components with Web Components and Angular mp4 slides

Kara Erickson @karaforthewin, github,
Rachael L Moore @morewry, github, codepen, website,

*Updated (23rd March)*: Creating Container Components posts (part 1, part 2)

ngTasty mp4 slides

Leonardo Zizzamia @zizzamia, github, website, ngTasty 1

TypeScript and ES6 mp4

Dan Wahlin @DanWahlin, github 1 2 3, website
Andrew Connell @AndrewConnell, github, website

Community Building How-To: Make More Angular Devs Now mp4 slides

Judy Tuan @judytuna, github, blog

ng-wat? (15') mp4

Shai Reznik @shai_reznik, github, website

Accessibility Design Made Easy (10') mp4 slides

Julie Ralph @somejulie, github

Why Realtime Matters mp4

James Tamplin @jamestamplin, github, blog

asqwatch is real mp4

William Scott Moss @scotups, github, ngFx, sasqwatches post

*Updated (23rd March)*: Speed up your angular app and get rid of sasqwatches

Ionic + Angular: Superpowers for Mobile App Development mp4 slides

Adam Bradley @adamdbradley, github

Angular Behind The Scenes mp4

Rodric Haddad @rodyhaddad, github

Day 1 Show & Tell (5')

ngModelOptions in 5 minutes mp4 slides

Kent C Dodds @kentcdodds, github, ngAir

How to Teach Angular to your Kids mp4

Katya Eames @KoshkaEames

Run digest cycle in web worker mp4 slides

Dr Gleb Bahmutov PhD @bahmutov, github, website

Day 2 Talks (20')

Binding to the Cloud with Falcor mp4

Jafar Husain @jhusain, github

TypeScript and Angular 2.0 mp4

Jonathan Turner @jntrnr, github

What’s new in ngAnimate mp4

Matias Niemelä @yearofmoo, github, website

Building Platforms with Angular mp4

Jen Bourey @jbourey, github, !website

Reactive all the things mp4 slides

Ben Lesh @benlesh, github, blog
Martin Gontovnikas @mgonto, github, website

Angular 1.3 meets Angular 2.0 mp4 slides

Michał Gołębiowski @m_gol, github, npm

Digging into Angular Style Guide Decisions mp4

John Papa @John_Papa, github, blog, ESLint plugin

Better i18n for your Angular apps mp4 slides

Chirayu Krishnappa @chirayuk, github, website
Pascal Precht @pascalprecht, github, website

Badges? We don’t need no stinkin’ badges! mp4

Lukas Ruebbelke @simpulton, github, blog
Geoff Goodman @g_goodman, github

Build an Angular Material App mp4

Thomas Burleson @ThomasBurleson, github, website
Naomi Black @naomitraveller, github

Angular + React = Speed mp4 slides

Dave Smith @djsmith42, github 1 2

(Super)Power Management mp4

Igor Minar @IgorMinar, github, blog

Change Detection Reinvented mp4

Victor Savkin @victorsavkin, github, blog

Found more info or slides? Twit me updates to @gerard.sans or to gerard.sans_at_gmail.com. Thanks!

Update history

23-March — fixed React and ngAnimate video links. Added some related posts from ng-conf speakers.

Image for post
Image for post

AngularZone Community

Get in touch to submit new articles or ideas

Gerard Sans

Written by

Developer Advocate @AWSCloud | Just be AWSome | MC Speaker Trainer Community Leader | Views are my own | @fullstackcon @ReactiveConf @ngcruise @UphillConf UK ☂

AngularZone Community

Get in touch to submit new articles or ideas

Gerard Sans

Written by

Developer Advocate @AWSCloud | Just be AWSome | MC Speaker Trainer Community Leader | Views are my own | @fullstackcon @ReactiveConf @ngcruise @UphillConf UK ☂

AngularZone Community

Get in touch to submit new articles or ideas

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store