Welcome To Anime Thoughts

Sharing Insights From Anime

Nino Padilla
Anime Thoughts
1 min readMar 15, 2022

--

WELCOME

Hello there, I’m Nino. I started this publication because I enjoy watching and writing about anime. I also like dissecting its themes and hidden messages.

If you’re on this page, you must be interested in anime as well. Anime Thoughts is where I put my thoughts, insights, and musings about anime.

Anime has this reputation for being “just for kids” or having weird, indecent themes. But that’s not true because there are several anime that focus on concrete issues and real-life experiences.

While some anime are indeed odd, they are only a minority. A lot of anime are high quality and top-notch.

If you’re like me, who looks for hidden themes and messages, I hope you enjoy reading my stories. I always do my best to stay faithful to my insights, and I hope that in one way or another, you will relate to them as well.

With heartfelt themes and profound symbolisms, some anime are sure to strike us and make us ponder.

This publication aims to share those thoughts hoping to move and inspire others.

--

--

Nino Padilla
Anime Thoughts

I grapple with life's most important questions to learn how to live.