Hello, I’m Anna.

Anna Engstrom
anna engström studio
2 min readMay 17, 2018

--

I help teams use design thinking to create strategies for product platforms and services. I have more than 14 yrs of experience using Human Centered Design to solve business innovation challenges within consumer products, health, finance and education.

I thrive in designing holistic user experiences, from beginning to end, across digital and physical platforms always keeping user needs at the core.

During my time at IDEO I collaborated with clients across a range of industries including: health, financial services and education, consumer electronics, transportation and led the start-up effort, Society of Grownups, a new financial venture from idea to market.

Followed by a deep dive into the health industry in my Design leadership role at Evidation Health, where I established and grew the design team, leading design efforts across both their consumer and enterprise platform.

My collaborations and clients include: MassMutual, Evidation Health, Achievement, Procter & Gamble, NStar, USAC, PNC, Quinn Popcorn.

My specialities include:

  • Holistic service design; user experiences from beginning to end across physical and digital platforms.
  • Design Thinking/Human Centered Design
  • User Research (In-depth/Qualitative and Quantitative)
  • Bringing product design and services from strategy to market
  • Visual Design & Illustration: Brand identity, graphic design, illustration
  • Concept development and storytelling
  • Creative collaboration, project leadership and management.

See a selection of my work:

Let’s connect! I’m available for freelance and consulting: anna.engstrom.studio@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/engstromanna/

--

--