Anny Ruiz
Anny Ruiz
Published in
2 min readJul 6, 2017

--

Welcome to my new blog. I finally had the courage to press the publish button and it feels great! You are welcome to visit my new home on the web www.annyruiz.com.

I began this creative blog for the following reasons:

  1. To stop waiting for the “perfect time” to start the “perfect idea”.
  2. To share my creative process and what I learn from it.
  3. To meet amazing people, to engage in new conversations and to inspire others along the way.

“Put yourself, and your work, out there every day, and you’ll start meeting some amazing people” — Bobby Solomon / Show your Work by Austin Kleon

I want to connect with you and to explore with fun ideas.

Before you leave…

Don’t forget to Join my newsletter! Receive news & updates by email.

Thanks for stopping by, it is a joy to walk this creative journey with you!

www.annyruiz.com

Graphic designer. Illustrator. Passionate for pattern and surface design. Mother of two joyful little girls & wife to Rommel Ruiz. Currently resides in sunny Southern California.

Twitter / instagram / facebook / pinterest

--

--

Anny Ruiz
Anny Ruiz

Graphic designer. Illustrator. Mother of two joyful girls & wife to Rommel Ruiz. www.annyruiz.com