#PowerOfMule

Coco Chia
Another Integration Blog
2 min readOct 5, 2022

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.

Dreamforce marked my third in-person event while working at MuleSoft. All I can say is wow! As I look back at all the events this year, I can’t help but smile when I think about our community. Every event feels like a family reunion. I want to bottle up the love and support they give and keep it forever.

I’m in constant awe when I get to know our MuleSoft Community and the incredible strides they make to support each other. Just like our Women Who Mule group!

💡Did you know that Women Who Mule was just a thought from Nisha Sharma? She knew she wanted to empower fellow women. So that's just what she did! Nisha gathered together women from Accenture and Muleys to create Women Who Mule. Since then, our Women Who Mule has expanded globally! Wherever you are, there’s a group waiting for you.

If you couldn’t tell, I am a card-carrying member of the Nisha Sharma fan club. Who isn’t!? Nisha was awarded Salesforce’s Golden Hoodie for all her hard work. Thank you, Nisha! 💙

Watch this exclusive interview about empowerment between Nisha and Brent Hayward, CEO of MuleSoft.

Don’t just take my word for how amazing our MuleSoft Community is. See it for yourself. Watch our interviews with our Women Who Mule groups in APAC and AMER!

Check-in with our Women Who Mule APAC group! We’re discussing with members, Tereze Gaile and Sonal Sharma, how big of an impact our WWM group has made.

Get to know our Women Who Mule AMER in our latest interview. We sat down with MuleSoft Ambassadors Nisha Sharma, Diane Kesler, and Angela Patterson to discuss all things #WWM. Hear about their journeys and how everything changed when they met MuleSoft.

🪄 Relive all the Dreamforce magic on Salesforce+

--

--