The handwritten erotic stories I found in my attic: Entry 1

Rikke Kristine Østergaard
Anteckningar
Published in
16 min readSep 25, 2016

Karlskrona, 18.9–1949

Dear Maja!

We once promised each other that the one of us that first solves the mystery of the man and the intercourse should tell the other about it, without hiding anything. So please don’t hold it against me that I am now writing everything that has happened.

As you know, I was supposed to go into Grand Hotel, and there I got a room on the third floor. Next to my room was another which was still available and bigger than mine. In a smaller one lived a young man who I often met in the hallway and the lobby.

As good friends, we greeted each other and he introduced himself. He was a student, and his name was Axel. One evening, we came home at the same time. He was dressed up and offered me some sweets, and I found it difficult to leave him when we stood outside my room and talked. In the end I shook his hand and said goodnight. He held my hand in his for a long time and looked at me. He had a peculiar look in his eyes, and put his arm around my neck and kissed me long and wildly, as I’ve never been kissed before. I got so scared, broke loose and ran into my room without saying a word. There I sat, being strangely shocked. I was scared of him, but at the same time I wanted him. In the end I went to bed, but without being able to sleep.

After having laid there for a while, I heard voices in the hallway. I recognised the receptionist when he said: ‘Here is one that should fit the gentlefolk.’ Then he directed a man and woman into the larger room.

Through the thin wall I heard their voices clearly.

They seemed to have a lot of fun and soon the sounds confirmed it. As I couldn’t possibly sleep laying there listening to them, I went out into the hallway, wearing only a sheet. Through the door, I could hear every word of their conversation. He was reading a long poem, and every word made me blush all over my body. I heard them kiss each other and then I thought of the key hole. Through this I saw something that awoke my naughtiness.

He was completely naked and on him sat a delightful girl with her arms around his neck. He was about my age and naked, except for his socks. He kissed her and bent over to the taste her breast.

He was about my age and naked, except for his socks.

She put her hands between his legs and I’m sure you understand what she was using them for. I could not see it, as she had her back to me, but I could hear her say ‘Darling, don’t let go of me’. He just laughed and her eyes followed his hands. He put one hand around her neck and the other he put between her thighs. She let go immediately, and as he began to caress her, well, she almost wailed. She moved up and down and her legs spread as much as they could as she wrapped them around him. I heard her whisper: ‘Stop Thorsten, I’ll die’.

Then they got up and stood naked in front of each other. There, my dear Maja, for the first time, I saw a naked man in all his glory and what we so often have thought and fantasized about, I saw clearly as if I was in the room. I didn’t understand what I was seeing. I got scared of his Cupid. It was big — bigger than I had ever imagined and it pointed straight up in the air. The end was dark red and thicker than the shaft. The girl held it in her hand, but it was so long that she couldn’t hold it in one hand.

There, my dear Maja, for the first time, I saw a naked man in all his glory and what we so often have thought and fantasized about, I saw clearly as if I was in the room.

With one hand he unlocked her thighs so that his Cupid could touch her Venus. She laughed so much that she lost her balance. So he took her in his arms and carried her to the bed, which was placed right in front of the door.

There he put her on her back and put a pillow under her lower back, got on his knees and spread her legs so that I almost saw her clitoris. She was now completely still and with her eyes closed.

He sat down on the edge of the bed beside her and looked at her. He then moved his hand slowly towards her hairy Venus and touched around it carefully, while opening her thighs so that they weren’t in the way.

Please believe me Maja, I was wet. It was running down my legs.

Then he carefully opened the lips and touched her clitoris that stood stiff and clear. At the same moment her beautiful body jolted. At first he slowly caressed the clitoris with his fingers, then faster and faster. Then he took some of the juice from her Venus and rubbed it on his Cupid, grabbed her thighs and got on his knees between them.

At this point she lifted her head and looked at his Cupid with big eyes.

Then she grabbed his Cupid with both hands and led it towards her Venus. He threw himself on her and kissed her wildly. I saw their tongues meet between their lips. He squeezed her breast and tangled his legs in hers.

He began moving himself back and forth on top of her, and I saw how he used his hands to guide his Cupid into her Venus. Then he said with a smile: ‘Slowly now’. Then she grabbed his leg and pulled him closer. She moved up and down with his movements, his Cupid going deeper and deeper and none of them said a word. She lied with her head back, grabbing his back with her hands.

His mouth was pressed against hers and one of his arms was wrapped around her body. With the other he squeezed her breast. His movements became faster and faster, and hers moved with them. She twisted her lower body to meet his Cupid every time it went into the vagina.

Then she lifted her legs and put them over his back. I saw that she used them to pull him closer to her. He then grabbed her with both hands and almost turned her in the bed and his movements became more vigorous and fierce.

When he went in, he did it slowly while pulling her closer and pressing his mouth against hers. She was almost wailing and I heard her speak incoherent words. ‘Yes yes, my love, so amazing. Oh my god, stop. No, more. More, faster, faster. Oh I can’t hold it back any more, my whole body. Oh my god, oh Thorsten, isn’t it amazing? Oh I can feel it so deep inside my Venus. It’s amazing. Oh, I wan’t to see it, hold it, kiss it. Now, Thorsten. I wan’t to put it in my mouth. I’m so close.’

He drove his Cupid in as deeply as he could. His whole white body shook with the movement and as his lower body cramped, he screamed even louder than her, and collapsed on top her as if he had lost consciousness.

Yes dear Maja, you must understand what condition I was in. I was so horny. My own clitoris was so hard and tight, that I felt every heartbeat. Yeah, you know how it is. I was so wet between my legs, that I had to go back to my room and dry myself.

However, I couldn’t get my neighbors out of my mind so I had to go back to the keyhole. I saw how they slowly moved away from each other. He pulled out his Cupid and it didn’t seem to be as big and hard anymore. When he was on his side, the head rested on the sheet. Then you can judge for yourself, just how big it was. When the girl saw how flaccid it had become, she laughed.

When he was on his side, the head rested on the sheet. Then you can judge for yourself, just how big it was.

‘Wow, you made me so wet.’ Then she crouched next to the sink and dried herself between her thighs. She washed herself well, and seemed to be keen to dry her Venus. Then she took her handkerchief and sat down to dry his Cupid. When it was dry and clean, she slowly moved her mouth towards it and kissed it on top. It then seemed to become bigger and harder. She then put her legs on each side of him, so that she could slowly lower her Venus onto his Cupid. He laid completely still and let her do her thing. While she directed his Cupid with one hand, she opened the lips of her Venus with the other. Then she lowered herself on him.

I saw how the huge penis was almost swallowed up by the vagina. I almost couldn’t believe that her vagina could hold his big Cupid, and waited for it to come back out. But she lowered herself until their thighs met, and sat their firmly and securely.

He was still laying quietly while touching her breast with his hands. Then she began to slowly move off and on, to the sides, and leaned across him — however without separating her pelvis from his. I saw the recklessness in her eyes. With bloodshot eyes and half-open mouth, with open eyes and sometimes closed, she moved faster and faster. Suddenly she began to move up and down on his Cupid, so that it almost was outside her vagina. She was holding his hands, as to not loose her balance. She increased the speed then slowed down again. She threw her head to the sides. Suddenly when she was high up on his Cupid, she stopped to not slide down again. She shook as a drunk and collapsed on him.

He wrapped his arms around her and pulled her towards himself, then moved closer so his Cupid went back into her vagina. Then he started to slide back and forth under her. Between her thighs I clearly saw the mighty Cupid move its way in and out between the lips of the Venus cave. She was so wet and turned on between the lips, that I heard a smacking sound each time it went in and out.

She lifted his head so she could kiss him and increased the speed seemingly pulling further off the Cupid each time, so that I could see the head between the lips. They did this for longer than last time. She started to scream and none of them thought about how someone might hear them. Suddenly she stopped and said hastily: ‘No, it can’t happen, I am not ready. Oh Thorsten, you must hold off a bit longer until I am there, or else I will go crazy. Hold off so it doesn’t happen to you.’ Then she started to move faster. Then everything got wetter and I couldn’t look away from the keyhole.

She held with both her hands around his body and lifted him up so he almost sat up in bed. With her sitting on his Cupid and with their arms arounds each other, and their mouths against each others in a long kiss, they moved back and forth vigorously.

The bed creaked but the sound was overpowered by her moaning. ‘Oh lord, it is so amazing. It feels like my whole body gets filled by your Cupid. I can feel it slide into my Venus and my veins. Oh Thorsten, keep going, keep going, now. Help, no, no. Oh Thorsten.’ Then her sounds were drowned by his. Suddenly, I became cold as ice, because imagine Maja. Just as their ecstacy was at their highest, I felt a hand grab me around the hips and drag me backwards.

I almost fainted with the shock, but then another arm wrapped around me, and before I knew it, Axel had planted a kiss on my lips. I didn’t even get a chance to fight it, before I was crazy, dizzy and trembling in my whole body. I felt his tongue against my lips and met it with mine. At the same time he grabbed my breast, which I am proud to say no one has touched before, other than myself of course.

At the same time he grabbed my breast, which I am proud to say no one has touched before, other than myself of course.

Then I realized I was only dressed in a sheet, but then I saw that he was dressed similarly. I wanted to run away from him, but he was too fast and managed to get into my room. Shy and nervous, I sat down on the edge of my bed and barely knew who or where I was.

It all became too much for me, and before I knew it, I was crying. He then sat down beside me and kissed me, as only he can. “Dearest, believe me, I do not want to harm you. I heard the noises from the other room, and wanted to see what it was. I went out into the corridor and saw you, but I just couldn’t leave you be. Please forgive me, don’t you understand that I love you?’ He grabbed my hands and kissed my mouth and pressed himself against my breast. I instantly relaxed and just felt a bit stupid, almost childish.

When he saw I’d stopped crying, he pointed towards the other room and said ’They were very happy.’ I blushed, but he was so sweet and I could not help but laugh a little. ‘To say the least’.

As I said it, I looked at his sheet where I pictured his Cupid would be, and it began to move. I immediately moved my eyes away, but he saw it and quickly arranged his sheet so that it wasn’t obvious.

But the sight had lit a fire in me, a fire that couldn’t be extinguished. When he pushed me onto the bed and kissed me, I did not try to fight it. There we were, with our arms wrapped around each other in a long kiss.

When I moved my legs, I touched his leg. Maja, through my sheet and his sheet I felt it and I knew what was going to happen.

The surprise shook me, as I felt his hand on my knee. He starting touching and caressing me further up and I felt that I couldn’t do anything but to kiss him even more wildly. Finally I felt him move his hand to the Venus cave while grabbing my breast. I said quietly ‘Please don’t’, but I didn’t mean it.

I said quietly ‘Please don’t’, but I didn’t mean it.

Now he had one finger in my Venus. He then pulled the sheet off me, so that it fell on the floor. I left it there. Tonight my teenage body was as naked, as it could be. He was now very horny.

Tonight my teenage body was as naked, as it could be.

I couldn’t hold myself back anymore, and snook my hand under his sheet. I led it glide upwards till I felt the hair. He looked at me so intensely, I got scared. He laughed and said: ‘I don’t bite’. I let my hand continue till I felt his Cupid which was big and hard and pointed straight up.

It was thick and I don’t dare guess how long. I was holding it and when I looked in his eyes, I saw the frivolity come over him. Then he laughed again: ‘Sorry, I am being very impolite, my friend’. He then took off his sheet and stood naked in front of me. His body was beautiful, but I could hardly look at anything but his Cupid. Yes, and this is what it is like, dear Maja. The moment that thousands of girls dream of. But when I held the shaft of the Cupid with my hands, it still protruded out of them. I was so scared of having such a large Cupid inside of me. I could see how the head was even wider than the shaft.

Yes, and this is what it is like, dear Maja. The moment that thousands of girls dream of.

When I held it in my hand it was soft on the outside, but still hard inside. I loosened my grip and stared at it. He quickly grabbed around my waist with one arm and around my neck with the other, and carried me to the bed where he put me across it, so that my legs were over the edge. He then sat down on the edge of the bed and tried to pull my legs apart, but I wrapped them around his neck and held them as tight as I could.

I couldn’t see him, as I lay on my back looking onto the ceiling. I was completely out of control and horny. I felt my clitoris being touched. He took it between his lips. My body started to shake. My legs hung over his shoulders and I started to kick his back with my heels.

He didn’t mind, but just reached out his hands and squeezed my breast. I felt his tongue move back and forth over my clitoris. My crotch was shaking and twitching, first contracting then relaxing. I can’t really explain it. My whole body tightened until it was shaking. My muscles were convulsively contracting. I was seeing red and I was thankful when Axel crawled into bed with me. I was feeling dozy, but woke by Axel laying full length on top of me. Had the moment I’d been waiting for, finally come? I wanted to move away from under him, but he calmed me with a couple of kisses, bit my lip and pressed his tongue against mine.

I had my legs tightly closed and his thighs were alongside mine. But Maja, then a flush of courage came over me, and I put my hand on his Cupid. I felt how big it was and started pulling it. Somehow it felt harder and stiffer.

I clenched my thighs to stop them from opening. But then for the first time, I knew that I was horny. At that moment, he grabbed my breasts and squeezed them towards each other. Then he took the one and played with the nipple between the lips. With the palm of his hand, he rubbed the other breast. It felt like electricity going from my breasts to my crotch. I felt my clitoris harden and my frivolity over-poured. I felt a burning feeling in my thighs, mostly on the inside.

I can’t forget how it felt as I couldn’t hold myself back any more and had to open my legs. He sank down between them and when he was close enough, I pressed them back together. At that moment I felt his Cupid press against my Venus.

It scared me and I tried to protect myself with my hand, as I felt that something had happened, that I didn’t understand.

The skin had retracted from the head which was shiny and smooth. From the end of the head I felt the neck and the rim, that I had seen through the keyhole. I examined everything and noticed that the Cupid oozed a slimy liquid. The one that makes a child, as you know. At once my shame disappeared. I looked Axel deep in the eyes while I hugged and held him. I held my hand around his Cupid and guided it towards my Venus. I shook with fear and excitement, I didn’t know what was going to happen but didn’t have the energy to try and fight it either. The Cupid entered between the lips and put all my worries to rest. He said: ‘My darling, my darling’ and when he pressed his Cupid against my Venus, I couldn’t hold myself back anymore and moved my thighs apart, opening the Venus cave so that the Cupid could enter.

I examined everything and noticed that the Cupid oozed a slimy liquid. The one that makes a child, as you know.

I quickly felt the head of the Cupid between my lips as they engulfed it. Next I bent my legs backwards, then stretched them, to move back and forth.

I felt the craziest pleasure, as if my whole body was being caressed by the Cupid. I felt it go deeper, until it was stopped by my virginity. A pain shot through me in the middle of my pleasure. It would have stopped me completely, if not Axel had grabbed my head and kissed me as a madman.

I opened my mouth and felt his tongue between my lips. Then the Venus opened further and he drove his Cupid in faster than before. Each time it went in, it hit the virginity and made me whimper. He then drove in the Cupid as deep as he could, kept it there for a moment, held my shoulders and thrusted himself forward with all his weight. A sharp, overpowering pain went through me. Then he pulled back his Cupid and let it slide over my clitoris and back in through the lips even faster.

It was harder and a warm feeling ran through both of us. My vision blurred, my body pushed against his Cupid, as if it wanted to crush it. And then suddenly Axel drove the Cupid back in with a forceful thrust.

It felt as if a mountain penetrated me from the bottom and up. Insanity at the same time as pleasure, as I screamed loudly as if in pain.

It felt as if a mountain penetrated me from the bottom and up. Insanity at the same time as pleasure, as I screamed loudly as if in pain.

If only you knew how great it was, Maja. For the first time to have the walls of my vagina touched by Cupid, I didn’t even dare think how big it was. Deeper and deeper it went. Slowly, I felt the head. Then I felt something amazing, I didn’t understand. The head had touched the very bottom of my vagina as the large Cupid had fully entered with all its length. Our bodies met and melted together. We kissed and hugged. Then I realized I could tighten my vagina around the Cupid. I felt how the vagina pressed and squeezed and almost grabbed the head.

When Axel felt it, he slowly pulled out his Cupid and I thought he was going to leave me. I got scared and moved further underneath him, so that his Cupid moved back into my vagina. Axel laughed and said: ‘Don’t worry, you will get what you want.’

He placed a fiery kiss on my lips, and continued. Yes, my dear, nothing I’ve ever felt in my life, was like this. Because now it really happened, the Cupid moved rhythmically in and out of the vagina. I moved with him and held onto him tightly.

The top of the Cupid gave me a feeling so divine, it satisfied me completely. It spread from my vagina into my arms. I couldn’t squeeze my vagina anymore. Axel increased the speed himself and I felt how his body shook. He pushed even harder. I felt the pleasure increase, I was drunk on excitement, and the pleasure and excitement became so much I almost couldn’t handle it. I felt a hot flush beam through me.

A cramp of pleasure grabbed me in this moment. I felt as if something happened inside of me. It was as if my whole body let go of something that flew directly into my vagina.

Insane pleasure poured through all my veins. When I came back to my senses, Axel was still on top of me with his Cupid in my vagina. When he saw me waking, he carefully pulled out his Cupid and lied down beside me. I got up and washed myself carefully.

It must have been very late before we went to sleep, and thereby I finish my letter to you, with the wish that you also will have the same experience.

Your friend,

Eva

…with the wish that you also will have the same experience.

--

--