I Like To Put My Dick Through Fences

Rob Marchant
Antidotes for Chimps
3 min readJan 14, 2023

--

Photo by Maria Lindsey on Pexels

It first happened when I was three years old. We were at a baby shower, although I didn’t know that at the time. Apparently it was a delightful back-garden event with balloons and presents and heavenly hors d’oeuvres; with cooing mums and terrible games and an-all-round lovely atmosphere.

Right in the middle of that pleasant event, I decided to put my dick through the fence. I don’t know how I reached that decision, or why the fence seemed like a suitable place for my penis. I just had this urge to penetrate it by any means necessary; to wedge my flaccid member through one of its piney slits. And I did exactly that.

My dad roared with laughter and my mum screeched with embarrassment. She pulled me away from the fence, marched me inside, and said in no uncertain terms that little boys should not put their dicks through fences. I wailed because I couldn’t understand why she was so upset. Putting my dick through the fence felt so right.

There were no incidents for a couple of years. I saw many inviting fences, but my mum’s angry face emerged in my mind’s eye to discourage me. But when I was five, my uncle Jeff asked if I was excited to start “big boy school,” and I remembered my mum saying it was little boys who shouldn’t put their dicks through fences. I was going to big boy school, and that made me a big boy!

--

--

Rob Marchant
Antidotes for Chimps

I write about psychology, philosophy, and society. Also enjoy the odd bit of comedy.