I Made the Biggest Mistake of My Life and It Ruined Everything

I thought my biggest failure in life was quitting high school until this happened

Clarissa Wilson
Any Writers

--

broken heart
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Before I share my story with you all, I want to link to a piece I wrote last year about how my biggest failure in life created the best life for me. I thought my biggest failure or mistake I made in life was quitting high school. Well, it was a huge mistake and failure for me but it made me meet my husband. You’ll find out how it lead to meeting the love of my life by reading it.

Since then, I did make the biggest mistake of my life. Quitting high school was nothing compared to this HUGE heartbreaking mistake that ruined everything in mine and my husband’s life.

The following true horror story is a raw confession of the terrible shit I did to my husband, myself, and our happy marriage we had for 21-years.

It has taken me over a year to bring up the courage to write this and admit to everything I did in the past year. I’m still afraid to write it and not quite sure if I really am ready, or if I will ever be ready. But, like Tim Denning says quite often, write when you are emotional. Meaning, when something causes you to be emotional and sad, and when the tears are rolling down your cheeks, write about it. It’s called showing your…

--

--

Clarissa Wilson
Any Writers

I have been a professional writer for 17 years. I live alone with my 5 dogs. I'm working as a cam model now for Streamates Models, Only Fans, and Tempted, &Cam4