My Writing Goals For 2023

Weekend prompt 28th to 30th December from A Taste For Life

Cristina Cattai
Anyone Can Write Online

--

A New Year’s sign is floating on the water.
Photo by Adnan Mistry on Unsplash

Thank you Jason Edmunds for pushing me out of lethargy in this 2022 final step. I wanted to do the usual summary of the previous year/ setting intentions for the new coming year. The truth is I feel so tired I was procrastinating.

I know 2023 will be a great year. I know it by experience, as almost six decades of life taught me something. When the bowl is empty it has to be filled.

I know it because I want it to be a thriving year and I usually get what I want. I am stubborn or determined enough to see the results I need to manifest into reality.

Numerology also supports this belief, which is all around number 7. Robert Gowty will be glad about it, I’m sure.

This is the general picture of what I’m going to expect.

To be more specific, “What about my writing goals for 2023?”

Going back to the “why” I write, there are no changes. I mean, writing has been one of the most helpful activities I could run to keep me healthy this year. I needed it, savored it, made it almost a recurrent daily action, and established wonderful relationships on this platform. What would I desire more?

--

--

Cristina Cattai
Anyone Can Write Online

Authentic human being, passionate about cats, crochet, life, psychology and spirituality. Top writer in reading. No AI https://www.buymeacoffee.com/IgieCVU