Friendship in love

By: Ink_hearted

--

Photo from Pinterest by Eman.

Friendship in love

Started with friendship,

And I did a mistake.

But it’s not grave.

I just fell in love ,

And whole heartedly I served.

I kept going on,

With my feelings growing up.

Ignoring the fact,

That he doesn’t want that.

But I don’t wanna stop,

I want him to cross this line,

And wanted him to be mine.

Then he asked “why me?”,

And I was speechless,

Because my love was limitless.

Don’t want to destroy the friendship,

That’s why I stopped.

In the closed room of my heart,

I was locked.

Hlo everyone, thank you for reading the poem .Generally it’s about a girl who fall in love with her boy bestie but the boy doesn’t want to build any kind of relationship other than friendship with her .

Sometimes in life we must back off even if we don’t want to .Later we will realise that it’s for our own good.

Follow for more poetries.

Thank you for your affection🤗 .

--

--

𝑲𝒉𝒖𝒔𝒉𝒊 ~♥︎
Apollo, Dreams, & Poetry

16 yrs old me “Tell me about future , is everything became fine and good just the way i wanted ’’ . I am a poet and a writer . I am 16 yrs old.