Her Sunshine

By: Khushi ~β™₯

Photo by Sasha Freemind on Unsplash

Her Sunshine

The dream of someone called Sunshine,

And it is really not out of the line.

It’s not your job people say,

I just don’t know the way.

From where to start and where to end.

A message to God I wanted to send.

He will answer one day, I know.

It's just that network connection there

Is way too slow.

Taking too much time to reach I thought.

Is it the real problem?

Actually it’s not.

How do things work?

He wanted me to learn.

In this fired life cycle,

He wanted me to burn.

Hot iron is generated after all the processes,

Facing her problems

And having real-life experiences.

Fearless and very confidently.

This is how she is feeling currently.

Moving towards her dreams.

Walking through the way.

She knows her struggle will pay.

She just wanted to become someone

Whom people will obey.

β€” -

By: Ink_Hearted

Thank you for reading it.

Hope you all will like the poem

Clap for it. Comment it.

Please follow me too for more poems. Κ•β€’α΄₯β€’Κ”οΎ‰β™‘

--

--

π‘²π’‰π’–π’”π’‰π’Š ~β™₯︎
Apollo, Dreams, & Poetry

16 yrs old me β€œTell me about future , is everything became fine and good just the way i wanted ’’ . I am a poet and a writer . I am 16 yrs old.