Voice of the Voiceless β€” Moon’s Life Story

By: Ink_Hearted

Photo by AndrΓ©s GΓ³mez on Unsplash

Voice of Voiceless

Hard work and success,

Can be learnt from whom?

The answer I know is a moon.

Moon, always wants to speak clearly.

But what about us?

Who doesn’t want to hear?

He is not voiceless.

It’s us who are heartless.

Spreading the lightness,

Which doesn’t belong to him.

But he is still there,

Because he knows people want him.

Try once to listen to him,

And you will get to know,

That he is feeling cold in the snow.

He is also unhappy at night,

Only wants his own light.

Stars have friends

But he is all alone.

As technology increases,

Humans have also gone.

β€” -

By: Ink_Hearted

Hope you like the poem!

Just try to understand his life. He is at no fault. He just wants people to be happy.

Thanks for reading! πŸ‘€πŸ“

Please follow me ✧(q‒̀ᴗ-)✧

--

--

π‘²π’‰π’–π’”π’‰π’Š ~β™₯︎
Apollo, Dreams, & Poetry

16 yrs old me β€œTell me about future , is everything became fine and good just the way i wanted ’’ . I am a poet and a writer . I am 16 yrs old.